”Nostalgia”

I don`t know why I feel you here

It` s getting dark but I still remember you

Your face your lips your kisses

Everything is so clear to me

But alas you`re now gone

And only your shadow is remained

If only you can take my life

Oh, darling if only you can

All the troubles will be in the past

And we`ll fly together in the sky of love

Spreading brightness and shine.

I close my eyes and in the sky

Everything is so dark and grey

I wanna make my way toward you

But it` s not a reliable way

And the only witthess is the Moon

Waiting for the Sun at afternoon.

Leave a Reply

