***

My hands in my pockets

I` ll whistle a love song, which I have not heard ever

 

Tonight the sky will turn blue because of cold

And tomorrow at noon I` ll be watching the funniest cartoon

And crying my eyes out

Motivated from an unusual loneliness

I` ll walk

Walk

And walk

 

My hands in my pockets

Whistling a love song, which I don` t remember hearing or not.

 

The night like hitlerian chocolate

Will slide his fingers along my lips

Insomnia will conquet

I` ll throw my papers to hell

And according to laws of physics

I` ll wrap the formulated love in tobacco leaf

And later when you` ll be having coffee I` ll give it to you

And let Ministry of Health learn to listen to RAP

Though ROCK sounds cooler nowadays…

 

I` ll walk

Walk

And walk

 

And I` ll sit down on one of the stairs of Cascade

I` ll pick up an empty bottle filled with noon

Later I` ll break it as a sign of  ”Good Luck”

And like a drunk raft

I` ll lie in sad snow over my native town

And my hands under my head

I` ll whistle about something

Before your leaving or before your arriving or after it……….

Author` Hasmik Simonian

Leave a Reply

